Moderator für die Jungs
Lagerleiter ü15 Lager

Pierre-Laurent Biege 
Arvenweg 1 
3604 Thun 
079 853 36 72 
biege.pierre@gmail.com 

Regioleiter Innerschweiz

Martin Villiger 
Seeblick
6048 Horw
076 681 19 29 
martin.villiger@hotmail.com 

Lagerleiter Zeltlager
Regioleiter Wallis

Luc-Olivier Biege
Torrenstrasse 11 
3955 Albinen
079 838 23 19
biege.luc@hotmail.com 

 

Geistliche Begleitung Schweiz

Pater Raffael Rieger 
Langgasse 21 
9008 St. Gallen 
071 243 50 34 
p.raffael@schoenstatt.ch 

Vize-Regioleiter Innerschweiz

Hegglin Christoph
Schwand 5a
6313 Menzingen
076 410 08 91
hegglinchristoph@gmail.com

Geistliche Begleitung Schweiz

Raphael Troxler
Kirchgasse 43
9500 Wil

079 768 19 14
raphael.troxler@gmail.com

Lagerleiter Hauslager

Stefan Senn
Nördlingerhof 6a
8854 Galgenen 
077 403 38 44
senn.stefan95@gmail.com